Sun IllustrationLearn. Teach.

Here is an opportunity to receive our educational materials for a reduced, tax-deductible donation:

End of Summer Promotion

It will be a reduction of 17% to 62.5% in our usual donation request depending on what educational materials you choose. In addition, in the case of the hard copy of our DVD, we are also offering a reduction in the shipping fee! This will especially be of value to those who live internationally!

Coupons for Green Pasture Products 

Green Pasture Products has offered to support this opportunity!

If one donates $50.00 to Nourishing Our Children with this promotion, Green Pasture Products will email the individual a $10.00 coupon. A $75.00 donation will result in a $15.00 coupon and $100.00 donation in a $20.00 coupon!
Order their Fermented Cod Liver Oil, High Vitamin Butter Oil, Skate Oil and other items we recommend, for less! The coupon will have an expiration date of September 30, 2012.

The opportunity has been extended to September 10, 2012 at 6:00P PST.

End of Summer Promotion

Reviews

“The Nourishing Our Children DVD has been the most amazing gift to myself this year. Even though I have been learning about nutrition and health for over 2 decades now, I still found more info for me to realize and learn about foods in this DVD. I love how the DVD is made for both people new to nutrition, as well as ‘oldies’ such as myself. Each chapter is so clear and easy to follow in it’s description, it’s a pure joy to watch and I truly enjoy the fun voice guiding me through the DVD! I am so impressed with the knowledge gained, that I have already been speaking to over 40 of my friends and family, getting them all curious to watch this gem about nutrition. Even though it’s labeled “nourishing our children”, I find it as truthful for us adults – we are nothing but grownup children and need at least as good of a nutrition as our children. Check it out for yourself, it’s even worth considering doubling your donation!”

Gitta Sivander, mother of toddler Ari

“I loved the Nourishing Our Children DVD. I had “Ah-Ha moment” after”Ah-Ha moment”. I realized all the ways in which I’ve been affected by being “Well-Fed, but Mal-Nourished.” Sandrine Hahn presents the information in a way that is easy to understand, visually appealing, and filled with research/studies that bring the points home. It is clear that she and her team have done the research necessary to understand the ways that nutrition is at the center of physical and mental health. As a childbirth educator, yoga teacher, and Depth Hypnosis practitioner, I have already recommended this presentation to my students and clients. My clients, too, are having those “Ah-Ha!” moments and are grateful to begin to understand the impact of what they are putting in their bodies. They are beginning, as am I, to understand the ways that the body, mind, and spirit are deeply connected and that we need to be nourished in the ways that nature had intended. This DVD points to the brilliance of the human body … That it can thrive and heal and handle the challenges of being human on this Earth, if it gets what it needs. The information on the DVD is invaluable. I hope you will not only purchase your own copy of the DVD, but also make a significant donation to the campaign. We and the planet need it!”

With increasing vibrant health, Rachel Yellin

Read more reviews: http://www.nourishingourchildren.org/Referral_files/Reviews.pdf

Donate to receive our educational materials now: End of Summer Promotion

The opportunity has been extended to September 10, 2012 at 6:00P PST.

Do you have our educational materials?  Would you support us with a review in the comments?